Board Members for Spring 2020

Robert (Bobby) Cerda
President
president@csuf-bdac.com

LinkedIn
Kevin Avila
Executive Vice President
exec-vp@csuf-bdac.com

LinkedIn


Prerana Shastri
Secretary
secretary@csuf-bdac.com

LinkedIn
Nayeli Vasquez
Fundraising Chair fundraisingchair@csuf-bdac.com
Dennis Phang
VP of Finance
finance@csuf-bdac.com

LinkedIn
Victoria Vo
VP of Marketing
marketing@csuf-bdac.com

LinkedIn
Monica Venturini
Director of Social Media
socialmedia@csuf-bdac.com

LinkedIn
Diego Franco
Art Director
artdirector@csuf-bdac.com

LinkedIn
Chen Ni
Photographer

LinkedIn
Monica Venturini
VP of Correspondence
info@csuf-bdac.com

LinkedIn
Thao Nguyen
Editor
editor@csuf-bdac.com


Minesh Barot
VP of Member Relations
memberrelations@csuf-bdac.com

LinkedIn
Dre Brown
Member Relations Rep
memberrelationsrep@csuf-bdac.com

Chen Ni
VP of Operations
operations@csuf-bdac.com

LinkedIn
Yibo Wang
Operations Lead
operationslead@csuf-bdac.com
Elaina Arras
Event Coordinator
eventcoordinator@csuf-bdac.com

LinkedIn
Abraham Huitron
VP of Information Technology
webmaster@csuf-bdac.com

LinkedIn
Naveena Parasa
BICC Representative
bicc@csuf-bdac.com

LinkedIn
Arindam Roy
Supporting Member 1
crew@csuf-bdac.com

LinkedIn